Christmas Order Dates

To ensure your order arrives in time for Christmas, please refer to our guaranteed delivery dates below.
 

New Zealand

 
North Island orders - Thursday 20th December by 12pm NZDT
South Island orders - Tuesday 18th December by 12pm NZDT
 

Australia

 
ACT:
All orders - Thursday 20th December, order by 12pm AEDT

NSW:
Regional orders - Wednesday 19th December, order by 12pm AEDT
Urban orders - Thursday 20th December, order by 12pm AEDT

NT:
All orders - Monday 10th December, order by 10.30am ACST

QLD:
Regional orders - Wednesday 12th December, order by 11am AEST
Urban orders - Monday 17th December, order by 11am AEST

SA:
Regional orders - Wednesday 19th December, order by 11.30am ACDT
Urban orders - Thursday 20th December, order by 11.30am ACDT

TAS:
All orders - Wednesday 12th December, order by 12pm AEDT

VIC:
All orders - Thursday 20th December, order by 12pm AEDT

WA:
Regional orders - Monday 10th December, order by 9am AWST
Urban orders - Friday 14th December, order by 9am AWST